bigwolfoncampus.org | Episodes | Reviews |
bigwolfoncampus.org » episodes » reviews » court

Being Tommy Dawkins

This is my favorite out of the season. (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 1st, 2002

The Boy Who Tried Wolf

this is definatly one of my favorite episodes! besides for mertons BAD makeup and the stupid sub-plot (dont get me started on that) i give it a 10! i mean, merton+evil=HILARIOUS!!! (10/10)
· by Court; posted June 17th, 2002

Dances Without Wolves

The best part was the Clint Eastwood impression merton did. (8/10)
· by Court; posted July 28th, 2002

Everybody Fang Chung Tonight

Very good episode. One of my favorites. There are a lot of funny one-liners in this episode. "So long speed stick!" lol. Without a doubt, i give it a 10. (10/10)
· by Court; posted June 19th, 2002

Frank Stein

I thought this episode was very corny. (2/10)
· by Court; posted July 22nd, 2002

The Geek Shall Inherit The Earth

Not one of their best. By far. (5/10)
· by Court; posted July 28th, 2002

The Girl Who Spied Wolf

Can merton EVER keep his bladder in? It seems like in every other episode he wets his pants! Oh well, but hey! It's funny! And so was this episode. Eat the prezel, Eat the pretzel......LOL. (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 2nd, 2002

I Dream Of Becky

I liked this episode. I lol at merton's dream! "Meet your uncle Merton!" And it was funny when Merton found out that Tommy and Becky kissed. Or should I say, when Becky kissed Tommy. lol. (8/10)
· by Court; posted July 28th, 2002

Imaginary Fiend

Vince was awesome! He is now my favorite villian...by far. I loved how he talked in third person: "Vince is back, and it's p-p-p-playtime!" "Vince is always up for playtime lil' buddy." This episode was really good. (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 26th, 2002

Invisible Merton

*sniff* The show is growing up. They almost said a curse word. I'm so proud! Anyway, this episode was pretty funny. That Alistair guy reminded me of Jim Carrey. And my favorite line in this episode, "Ask not what the Gothic Fantisy Guild can do for you, but what you can do for the Gothic Fantisy Guild!" (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 17th, 2002

The Manchurian Werewolf

I LMAO at the "Pizza's Here" thing. (10/10)
· by Court; posted June 27th, 2002

Pleased To Eat You

This is by far my least favorite episode. (1/10)
· by Court; posted July 1st, 2002

Scary Terri

Mr. Crazy Pants!!! (8/10)
· by Court; posted July 21st, 2002

She Will Rock You She Will

I REALLY hated this episode. (4/10)
· by Court; posted June 27th, 2002

Stormy Weather

I thought this episode was pretty good. Dark fang and Lady bug were awsome! lol. the best part was when merton kept changing his character. it's not THE BEST, but i give it a 9. (9/10)
· by Court; posted June 17th, 2002

There's Something About Lori

I thought it was kinda stupid and unoriginal. There were only a few funny parts. Like Merton's "lil' boy" outfit. But I'll give it a good rating since it is the only episode with a number. (8/10)
· by Court; posted August 19th, 2002

Time And Again

Awesome!!! This is one of my favorite episodes!!! :) (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 1st, 2002

Witch College

I thought this was a pretty good episode. I thought it was funny how the witches used low-fat bread sticks or celery as wonds. I just didn't get why they turned people in to lil' chia pets. I loved how the witches were "Individuals." lol. Well, thats about it. Wait, am I missing something from this episode?... Nope, don't think so. :D (10/10)
· by Court; posted July 16th, 2002