bigwolfoncampus.org | Episodes | Reviews | There's Something About Lori
bigwolfoncampus.org » episodes » reviews » there's something about lori

There's Something About Lori

I love this episode! It's my favorite one. I wish I could have watched it on TV, but it was too late. I am able to watch it on youtube everyday, anytime I want. I wish they never cancelled the show. I enjoyed it very much. (10/10)
· by TayLP2; posted December 26th, 2012

Yeah, it's cheesy, but it's parodying musicals, so it has to be cheesy by definition! I was thoroughly entertained by this episode...the epic musical battle at the end was fabulous. That midget was amazing! Truly a formidable opponent. And "Felines" is obviously NOT a rip-off of "Cats".... (10/10)
· by Cavernism; posted July 5th, 2007

It was pretty good...the musical was awesome. Tommy's part cracked me up! Not an all time best, but still good. (7/10)
· by miss lucky; posted May 29th, 2005

this was the first ep when I noticed how skinny Tommy was, it crushed me. lol "fiddler on the moon" I was in that play at the time...
· by Malon16; posted January 31st, 2004

tommy dawkins is my very best friend (8/10)
· by Julie; posted November 13th, 2002

merton dingle is cute in it (8/10)
· by Julie; posted November 13th, 2002

merton dingle is cute in it (8/10)
· by Julie; posted November 13th, 2002

I thought it was kinda stupid and unoriginal. There were only a few funny parts. Like Merton's "lil' boy" outfit. But I'll give it a good rating since it is the only episode with a number. (8/10)
· by Court; posted August 19th, 2002

I liked this ep Tommy was so cute singing "give it up phantom" and mmmerton was quirkily persistant. (9/10)
· by Cosgrove; posted August 17th, 2002

It was stupid and fuuny at the same time. (7/10)
· by amy blue; posted August 15th, 2002

this was a cool epi. i mean the your going out with adam tyner was funny.lol i liked tommy's singing and lori did better than in anti cluas i promote her for that. i also liked the way lori told him nothin scared her she used to date a werewolf.lol. 10 all the way (10/10)
· by Trust_No_1; posted July 23rd, 2002

I loved it! The musical was so cool, and Brandon sings awsome!!! Hector was really funny and the fight on stage was very neat! Way to Adam Tyner!!!!!!!! (10/10)
· by Stars; posted July 18th, 2002

I loved it! The musical was so cool, and Brandon sings awsome!!! Hector was really funny and the fight on stage was very neat! Way to Adam Tyner!!!!!!!! (10/10)
· by Stars; posted July 18th, 2002

This episode was pretty good. The phantom guy was kinda scary! Merton had a great part! He sings really good too! (10/10)
· by merton_is_hott; posted June 13th, 2002

I loved this episode and laughed all through it! The outfits were harlarious, the little phantom was funny, and the fantasy Lori dreamed up with Tommy & Merton was very funny. Also Tommy has an awsome voice!! He should be a singer!! :0) (10/10)
· by Katgurl600; posted June 3rd, 2002

It's was great episode! when Tommy got on the stage he was great!"great show" i give a big 10! (10/10)
· by Light_Sullen; posted May 29th, 2002

Aww! That guy, Hector, I Think..Is soo funny. AND DANNY RULES AT SINGING!!!! (10/10)
· by BWOC_girl; posted May 5th, 2002

Danny Smith sings so good. Have any of you heard his music? You know, Danny Grand Prix? Anyway, I loved it. The musical thing was a great idea. I fell in love with the opera scream at the end, ala Merton. That was so cute. Anyways, I give all episodes a high score, but this one was definately a ten. Changing the subject, I don't know why I just put Ms. Smith-I should've put Ms. Smith-Dingle because I would gladly marry them both. Oh well... (10/10)
· by Ms. Smith; posted April 27th, 2002

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! BWOC:The Musical! HAHAHAHAHA! This was very funny! Tommy has a good singing voice! He should make a band! (10/10)
· by NewOrleansGurl; posted April 27th, 2002

Perfect 10! After the dissapointing "What's Vlud Got To Do With It" episode, I was pleasantly overwhelmed by this musical Big Wolf. When Tommy busted into a chorus of "Give it up Phantom" images of Beef from Brian DePalma's 1974 classic "Phantom Of the Paradise" flooded my elated mind. Midgets too!!! Why haven't we had more midgets in BWOC? One of the funniest episodes to date. 3 thumbs up! ect. ect. ect. (10/10)
· by dingle-berry; posted April 6th, 2002

Tommy should take up singing for a career, Lori shoudn't! (10/10)
· by Gothy_the_Ghost; posted April 6th, 2002

AHAHAHAHAH!!! i'm still lauhging!! AHAHAHAH!! whew! BWOC the musical was probably the best episode of the show i have ever seen (and i've seen them all). poor lori couldn't sing her way out of a paper bag, but that hardly mattered. i loved everything about this episode, and i can't believe it took this long to come up with a musical fight scene on the show. AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA!!! okay, i'm good now. oh yeah. cheers to you, adam! (10/10)
· by xayeide; posted April 2nd, 2002

Merton was just a tad pushy in this episode. Sometimes I wonder why Lori and Tommy even go along with his schemes. lol The black tights on Tommy was nummy. That vision Lori had about Tommy and Merton threating the guy she was dating and her picturing Merton in short shorts and a large lolli pop was too frigging funny. lol I totally loved the musical at the end. I'm so glad I got to hear Tommy sing. Lori can't sing to save her life and Merton sounded geeky/girly. lol Overall, this was a funny ass episode. (9/10)
· by QsMistress23; posted April 1st, 2002

oh my good Tommy hs the best singing voice. Sorry, just had to mention that. Oh, did anyone notice Lori could actually sing in tune thius epi.? Way to go Adam :) *grumbles* wish I could be immortalized in BWOC fame *grumble* This episode was great and it was finally one about Lori and not so Merton-centric. It was nice to see an episode where all the members of the gang had a big part. This was one of my favorites this season. (10/10)
· by Becca_B; posted March 31st, 2002

I have to give it a 10 because this had it all the Adam Tyner reference, the crazy costumes, and Big Wolf on Campus the musical! "Give it up phantom, your all over now!" Also Merton, in the scene w/ the monster and his little buddy was great with the short pants and lolly-pop! (10/10)
· by the Joker hahaha; posted March 31st, 2002

next 25 »